Palm Sunday at Plymouth: April 5, 2020
Services, Events and Announcements
Lenten Stories: Stewardship & Faith
Stories from friends about mission and ministry
Stewardship 2020: “And Still, We Rise!”
Thank you for your faithful support.
Undoing Racism Debrief and Networking
6 pm, Monday, April 6 at Plymouth
Lenten Stories: Stewardship and Faith
People share what Plymouth means to them.
Staying Healthy Together
Virtual worship only on Sundays through March.
Subscribe Read All The Latest News >

Our Worship Times
Worship Service at 10:30 am
Learn about our worship service >

Find Us, Friend Us,
Like Us!

Engage with us on Facebook and Twitter

Living Our Priorities

2019-2021 Priorities:


Queer/Trans Community


Plymouth UCC Vision: Plymouth Church UCC is a Christian Community open to the transforming Spirit of God.

Plymouth UCC Purpose: Growing people of faith who participate in God's work in the world.

2019 Volunteer OpportunitiesSign Up to Volunteer 

2020 Budget Meeting November, 2019

Council Minutes October 2019

Lead Minister Report November 2019

Council Minutes September 2019

Council Minutes August 2019

Council Minutes June 2019

Council Minutes May 2019

Council Minutes April 2019

Council Minutes February 2019

Congregational Conversations April 23

Congregational Conversation April 30

Council Minutes January 2018

Congregation Annual Meeting January 28, 2018

Council Minutes February 2018

Council Minutes May 2018

Council Minutes June 2018

Council Minutes June 2018

Council Minutes September 2018

Council Minutes October 2018

Council Minutes November 2018

Council Minutes December 2018

Council December 2018 Conference Call


Agenda/Minutes Forms:

CSSA Agenda/Minutes Form 

Community & Care Agenda/Minutes Form

Council Agenda/Minutes Form

Faith Formation Agenda/Minutes Form 

Nominating Committe Agenda/Minutes Form 

2019 Congregational Council

Debbie Baden – SECRETARY
Cindy Anderson – TREASURER

Kyna Shilling, Mike Pierson, Elizabeth Gordon, Karen Clark, Ruth Williamson, Christine Hanson, Matt Durland

2019 Boards

Faith Formation Board: Janet Gwilym, Curtis Martin, Beth Paul-Russell, Becky Colwell, Mark Sandstrom, Indigo Brown, Jennifer Castle (staff liaison) Karen Clark (Council Liaison)

Community & Care Board: Co-Chairs Susan MacRae & Michael Stanley, Kristine Danzinger, Michael Gordon, Betty Eberharter, Toni Arthur, Vicki Schoettle, June Hayakawa-Fung (staff liaison) Elizabeth Gordon (Council Liaison)

Community Service & Social Action: Chair Bill Zook, Sally Andrews, Dorothy Mann, Maryann Counts, Amanda Dabbs, Floyd Gossett, Eric Templin, Don Castle, Rev. Dr. Kelle Brown (staff/Council liaison)

Nominating Committee: Chair Ruth Williamson, Tom Maul, Kathryn Guthrie, Jade Turner, David Allen, Rev. Steve Davis (staff/Council liaison) 

Finance Committee: Chair Cindy Anderson, Dan Landes, Doug James, Madeline Beery, Marcia Almquist, Rev. Steve Davis (staff liaison)

Investment Committee: Chair Edie Lackland, John Daniels, Tad Anderson, Bing Tso, Margaret Kitchell, Dorothy Mann (CSSA Reg) Gary Magnuson, Rev. Steve Davis (staff liaison)

Library Committee: Ingrid Holmlund, Len Anderson, Kathy Rood, Carrie Stultz, Susan Wahlborg, Don Bell, Suzanne Sanderson (Librarian) Jennifer Castle (staff liaison)




Important Notice

Plymouth Church UCC stands with you in responding to the coronavirus. Our BUILDING IS CLOSED in keeping with the "STAY AT HOME" order of the Governor and Health Dept. recommendations, until further notice.

Church staff are mostly working remotely. Pastoral care is via telephone (206.622.4865 *833) checked daily or email.  If you have personal concerns, need to contact someone on staff or contact a minister: Click here for email addresses  or call 206.622.4865, checked daily. Staff respond daily. Continue to our HOME PAGE by clicking the "X" in the upper right corner for priority information.