Sunday at Plymouth: March 24, 2019
Services, Events and Announcements
Blessed and Burdened
Notes from Plymouth Leadership Retreat
Dear Partners in Christ...
Message from UCC General Minister and President
Register now for Men's Retreat!
Gather for fun and relaxation March 1-3.
Cinema Divina this Saturday!
film screenings and discussion build faith
Immigration Team Meeting
All are invited.
Subscribe Read All The Latest News >

View Full Calendar >

Our Worship Times
Worship Service at 10:30 am
Learn about our worship service >

Find Us, Friend Us,
Like Us!

Engage with us on Facebook and Twitter

Living Our Priorities

2019-2021 Priorities:


Queer/Trans Community


Plymouth UCC Vision: Plymouth Church UCC is a Christian Community open to the transforming Spirit of God.

Plymouth UCC Purpose: Growing people of faith who participate in God's work in the world.

2019 Volunteer OpportunitiesSign Up to Volunteer 

Congregational Conversations April 23

Congregational Conversation April 30

Proposed Bylaw Changes (red line)

Proposed Bylaw Changes (clean)

Annual Meeting Minutes Jan. 2017

Council Minutes Feb. 2017

Council Minutes April 2017

Council Minutes June 2017

Council Minutes September 2017

Council Minutes October 2017

Council Minutes November 2017

Council Minutes December 9 2017

Council Minutes December 17 2017

Council Minutes January 2018

Congregation Annual Meeting January 28, 2018

Council Minutes February 2018

Council Minutes May 2018

Council Minutes June 2018

Council Minutes June 2018

Council Minutes September 2018

Council Minutes October 2018

Council Minutes November 2018

Council Minutes December 2018

Council December 2018 Conference Call

Council Minutes February 2019

Agenda/Minutes Forms:

CSSA Agenda/Minutes Form 

Community & Care Agenda/Minutes Form

Council Agenda/Minutes Form

Faith Formation Agenda/Minutes Form 

Nominating Committe Agenda/Minutes Form 

2016 Annual Report

2019 Congregational Council

Debbie Baden – SECRETARY
Cindy Anderson – TREASURER

Kyna Shilling, Mike Pierson, Elizabeth Gordon, Karen Clark, Ruth Williamson, Christine Hanson, Matt Durland

2019 Boards

Faith Formation Board: Janet Gwilym, Curtis Martin, Beth Paul-Russell, Becky Colwell, Mark Sandstrom, Indigo Brown, Jennifer Castle (staff liaison) Karen Clark (Council Liaison)

Community & Care Board: Co-Chairs Susan MacRae & Michael Stanley, Kristine Danzinger, Michael Gordon, Betty Eberharter, Toni Arthur, Vicki Schoettle, June Hayakawa-Fung (staff liaison) Elizabeth Gordon (Council Liaison)

Community Service & Social Action: Chair Bill Zook, Sally Andrews, Dorothy Mann, Maryann Counts, Amanda Dabbs, Floyd Gossett, Eric Templin, Don Castle, Rev. Dr. Kelle Brown (staff/Council liaison)

Nominating Committee: Chair Ruth Williamson, Tom Maul, Kathryn Guthrie, Jade Turner, David Allen, Rev. Steve Davis (staff/Council liaison) 

Finance Committee: Chair Cindy Anderson, Dan Landes, Doug James, Madeline Beery, Marcia Almquist, Rev. Steve Davis (staff liaison)

Investment Committee: Chair Edie Lackland, John Daniels, Tad Anderson, Bing Tso, Margaret Kitchell, Dorothy Mann (CSSA Reg) Gary Magnuson, Rev. Steve Davis (staff liaison)

Library Committee: Ingrid Holmlund, Len Anderson, Kathy Rood, Carrie Stultz, Susan Wahlborg, Don Bell, Suzanne Sanderson (Librarian) Jennifer Castle (staff liaison)